A Warning

I strongly recommend reading chapter 10 BEFORE class tomorrow. I have my doubts that some of you aren’t bothering to do this, and this is the cause of some of your confusion. Once again, I have very high expectations for all of you because 1) this is a 300 level class, not a 100 level class and 2) I know you can handle it.

I also strongly recommend you bring your book to class, otherwise you might be stuck. Test scores, complaints, and other clues have led me to think it’s time for you to do a little more free thinking and a little less guided thinking.  Plus it’s Friday the 13th and I’m feeling mean. 🙂

We’re also at that time where I’ll begin posting here regularly and if you want participation credit, you should be commenting.

Leave a comment

Filed under COM 300 2009

Leave a Reply

